Tour Dates


Comity «A Long, Eternal Fall»May 26th 2017 • 2xLP, CD, Digital • THRT060  

Despite releasing forward-thinking records that have pushed the boundaries of noisy, technical hardcore, Parisian band COMITY has remained one of France's best kept secret since their formation 20 years ago. The band entered the studio during fall 2016 with producer Fred Rochette to track "A Long, Eternal Fall", their fourth album. These eight tracks are the band's most definitive musical statement to date, more extreme than the grinding madness of their early days and more massive than the aerial, post-metal leanings of their two previous release, showcasing their love for all things dissonant.


— Recorded live by Frederic Rochette at P.N.F. Studios
— Mixed and mastered by Comity and Frederic Rochette
— Music and artwork concept by Comity
— Layout by Francis Passini
— Drawings by Peggy Le Guern


230 x royal blue/white A side B side vinyl
345 x black vinyl


01. I
02. II
03. III
04. IV
05. V
06. VI
07. VII
08. VIII

Comity «The Journey Is Over Now»December 8th 2011 • 2xLP, CD, Digital • THRT015  

The Journey Is Over Now shows a band more ruthless and musically ambitious than ever before. Four tracks delivering 52 minutes of an oppressive but finely worked chaos : a maze of winding riffs and unique melodies. Recorded and mixed between Laval and Paris by sound sorcerers Amaury Sauvé & Sylvain Biguet, mastered by Carl Saff, this fine-cut monolith of darkness shows a band in constant soul-searching and who has been able to push their art in ways they never would have dreamed possible. Exhausting in their ability to bring fluidity and atmosphere to their extremely dense compositions, "The Journey Is Over Now" reminds that COMITY is, more now than ever before, a band impossible to pigeon hole. This is extreme rock'n roll, and nothing else.


— Recorded by Amaury Sauvé
— Mixed by Sylvain Biguet
— Mastered by Carl Saff
— Artwork by Anthony Gauchy & Comity


500 x black vinyl


01. Part I
02. Part II
03. Part III
04. Part IV